Doublet
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .01MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 18504

Doublet

Updated Mar 20, 2004 by DuoPixart


lgspence
Comment #1 Saturday, March 20, 2004 8:52 PM
I must be doing something wrong,but when I download this boot skin and try to unzip it,it said there was an error importing this file.
DuoPixart
Comment #2 Sunday, March 21, 2004 5:19 AM
Please, email us dp@duopixels.com , we need more information, maybe we can help.
Fast Eddy
Comment #3 Sunday, March 21, 2004 1:45 PM
To Journeyman at DuoPixels. I also sent you an an email. Thanx for your time. Ed
Edwreybax
Comment #4 Monday, March 22, 2004 8:35 PM
Look neat keep up the good work...
DuoPixart
Comment #5 Tuesday, March 23, 2004 6:51 AM
Thank you.

kingtut19651952
Comment #6 Tuesday, March 23, 2004 12:44 PM
I love all your work all your skins are very nice
Andrewagility1
Comment #7 Saturday, March 27, 2004 11:48 AM
EXCELLENT

FROM ANDREWAGILITY1
DuoPixart
Comment #8 Saturday, March 27, 2004 1:00 PM
Thank you!
dede420
Comment #9 Monday, March 29, 2004 6:29 PM
omfg thats nice
DuoPixart
Comment #10 Tuesday, March 30, 2004 2:16 PM
Thank you
danioc
Comment #11 Friday, April 02, 2004 10:03 PM
very nice work
DMDEATHMASTER
Comment #12 Monday, April 05, 2004 4:22 AM
(
DuoPixart
Comment #13 Monday, April 05, 2004 7:20 AM
Thank you
kingtut19651952
Comment #14 Monday, April 05, 2004 12:35 PM
Very nice work
nizael
Comment #15 Wednesday, April 14, 2004 1:03 AM
hey what program do i need to download/how to install this? please reply back to genuineal57@hotmail.com telling me how to do this.
DuoPixart
Comment #16 Sunday, April 18, 2004 8:57 AM
We'll email you.
Y B Real
Comment #17 Sunday, May 16, 2004 1:43 AM
Very nice...Thorough...Awsome!
DuoPixart
Comment #18 Tuesday, May 18, 2004 4:22 PM
Thank you Y B Real.
Baby Herman
Comment #19 Wednesday, July 07, 2004 1:43 PM
Thank you! Very nice one!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured BootSkins XP

Popular BootSkins XP

Top BootSkins XP Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Alperium 704
2. gropull 658
3. inthebloodofeden 579
4. Dslv 343
5. Apocalypse_67 323
6. Hog56 289
7. digitalpix4all 279
8. Skinned Alive 256
9. micky2005 255
10. unclerob 249
11. frankomay 238
12. stano1994 234
13. stanu 216
14. bng 214
15. Cyberworld 213



walnut1