M-Tech
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .2MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 71967

M-Tech

Updated Apr 22, 2007 by Artur Berk


First Previous Page 2 of 3 Next Last
Menphes
Comment #21 Monday, May 21, 2007 9:25 AM
Great job dude ... really cool indeed!
ToxicTranceChamber
Comment #22 Wednesday, May 23, 2007 4:59 PM
This is an awesome cursor!
rannie robertson
Comment #23 Saturday, May 26, 2007 9:14 PM
Hi man can you make a batman cursor xp?thanks man.
rannie robertson
Comment #24 Saturday, May 26, 2007 9:22 PM
Hi can I reques a favor? can you make a batman cursor XP?thanks man.
WFCAMB
Comment #25 Tuesday, September 18, 2007 8:01 PM
A rather nice looking cursor there..
QPCloudy
Comment #26 Wednesday, February 06, 2008 1:16 AM
Greatest cursor pack ever!
Filipulek
Comment #27 Friday, February 29, 2008 3:48 PM
Great work!
battlemage2060
Comment #28 Saturday, March 01, 2008 12:26 AM
nice animations!!
yangximusic
Comment #29 Sunday, May 04, 2008 5:53 AM
thanks for tis, but the size is a bit fat and color is messy.
Adrianita
Comment #30 Friday, June 06, 2008 2:26 AM
good thanks
ratheesh_fd
Comment #31 Friday, July 11, 2008 3:24 PM
Thanks
BBartCP
Comment #32 Wednesday, August 27, 2008 10:28 AM
Fantastic cursor! The size is great, the color is great, the detail and crispness are amazing! You sure do beautiful work!  
blzwow
Comment #33 Wednesday, July 07, 2010 4:02 AM

???

rannie robertson
Comment #34 Sunday, May 27, 2007 9:55 AM
Hi can I ask a favor. can you make a batman cursor xp?thanks
PhrozenMenace
Comment #35 Friday, May 04, 2007 12:04 AM
this is real nice
MaNyAx
Comment #36 Sunday, April 29, 2007 3:23 AM
thanks for pls
Noiram
Comment #37 Saturday, April 28, 2007 11:04 PM
Sweet, I love it
Artur Berk
Comment #38 Thursday, April 26, 2007 10:52 AM
Thanks for the comments.
blazeaway
Comment #39 Thursday, April 26, 2007 10:33 AM
------ Nice work with the animation but 'she's too FAT for me' Kinda looks like a old 'Flash Gordon' space ship if you're old enough to remember.
bronzedesk
Comment #40 Thursday, April 26, 2007 9:30 AM
Outstanding and it's mild!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 15662
2. theAVMAN 4258
3. B2R 3895
4. BoXXi 2878
5. Vampothika 2683
6. starone 2261
7. BONEHEADdb 2132
8. J. Aroche 1778
9. basj 1469
10. Ramiz0 1405
11. Xiandi 1272
12. Libardo 1166
13. Subliminal Visions 1016
14. JJ Ying 994
15. j4y1982 892



walnut1