Silver
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: .02MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 345413

Silver

Updated Feb 24, 2004 by adni18


First Previous Page 3 of 4 Next Last
KFkid
Comment #41 Sunday, March 14, 2004 3:37 AM
can any one tell me how to use *.curxptheme file...T_T
boysimple
Comment #42 Wednesday, March 17, 2004 1:13 AM
I love them
Frogboy
Comment #43 Friday, March 26, 2004 3:09 PM
This is about as good as it gets IMO.
halomastah
Comment #44 Saturday, April 03, 2004 5:18 AM
you need to download the CUrsorXP program KFkid
halomastah
Comment #45 Saturday, April 03, 2004 5:18 AM
nice theme
Storm and Fury
Comment #46 Friday, April 09, 2004 1:09 PM
very nice
adni18
Comment #47 Saturday, April 24, 2004 5:52 PM
Thank you ALL for your comments

It works fine with my WindowsXP and the Cursor XP,
I am sorry, I don't know what is the problem that some of you have mention
heriff
Comment #48 Saturday, May 15, 2004 4:25 AM
nice!!
evollove
Comment #49 Monday, May 17, 2004 12:10 AM
DUDE!
This is the kind of cursor I was looking for all my time on Wincustomize!!!!!! Perfect neat and small!!!! That is all you need! No further comment.
adni18
Comment #50 Friday, May 21, 2004 7:17 PM
Thanks $heriff


Thanks a lot evollove
prime_mover59
Comment #51 Wednesday, June 09, 2004 11:19 AM
very nice
adni18
Comment #52 Monday, June 28, 2004 5:48 PM
Thank you The_Mighty_Mightor
blindah
Comment #53 Thursday, October 21, 2004 4:20 AM
i like, fits the skin
DeltaRho
Comment #54 Thursday, October 21, 2004 6:14 AM
3 and a hlf strs!
Lotherius
Comment #55 Monday, October 25, 2004 10:58 PM
A bit of common sense among all the gaudy and outrageous cursors.
adni18
Comment #56 Wednesday, December 29, 2004 2:46 AM
Thank you!
hawkon
Comment #57 Wednesday, December 29, 2004 5:08 AM
I've been using it from day 1.. - this is so smooth and tight, perfect size for my taste. Thanx Senor adni )
adni18
Comment #58 Monday, June 20, 2005 9:59 AM
I saw your comment after 6 months!

You are welcome my friend hawkon
leptoon
Comment #59 Thursday, December 01, 2005 7:41 AM
I love it! It goes great with the Windows Vista theme.
firstfooter
Comment #60 Tuesday, December 13, 2005 7:00 AM
less is always more

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 20577
2. B2R 6807
3. theAVMAN 6458
4. BoXXi 5328
5. Vampothika 4828
6. starone 3784
7. BONEHEADdb 3575
8. J. Aroche 2950
9. Ramiz0 2487
10. RedneckDude 2250
11. Libardo 2051
12. Subliminal Visions 1863
13. Xiandi 1808
14. roflmfaoo 1756
15. ModBlackmoon 1421



walnut2