Dark Shine
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 3.79MB
Downloads Today: 10 Downloads Total: 143336

Dark Shine

Updated Mar 26, 2008 by sunx


First Previous Page 3 of 4 Next Last
sunx
Comment #41 Sunday, May 04, 2008 9:35 PM
  Thanks every one! My blog is changed. new link:http://hi.baidu.com/sun%5Fx/blog/category/%C9%E8%BC%C6
sunx
Comment #42 Sunday, May 04, 2008 9:47 PM
Nice work indeed. I hope you will make a Vista version as well
  I think it's no problem !
Midd_Knight
Comment #43 Wednesday, May 07, 2008 10:06 AM
Ok, first the Icons! They made my nipples happy, love em. Thanks! Secondly, vista issues? No idea what you're on about. I've ran into very few problems when using 'non-vista-ready' packages on both Icons, cursors and styles. Don't let the fact that they aren't vista ready from you trying the package. Using Vista, they look and work fine. Thanks for the sharing of yer' icons!
oozish
Comment #44 Wednesday, May 21, 2008 7:26 AM
Vista please...seems like wincustomize community has alot of VISTA users, that's kewl for me.
ArthurJr
Comment #45 Sunday, June 01, 2008 5:40 PM
good job     
Adrianita
Comment #46 Monday, June 09, 2008 1:22 AM
Excellent
qq40058068
Comment #47 Friday, June 13, 2008 7:37 AM
that very good! ME LOVE
satancity
Comment #48 Monday, July 21, 2008 12:41 AM
i love dark thanks
solomani
Comment #49 Friday, August 01, 2008 9:35 AM
These icons are the awesome. I bought Iconpackeger to use this icon sets. Though I am using them in Vista I would still like to see a proper vista version as well as more icons. 5/5
athena1984
Comment #50 Thursday, August 07, 2008 11:18 PM
I like it! Thanks!
Kieky
Comment #51 Thursday, August 14, 2008 1:45 PM
Very cool!
marcusnjunk
Comment #52 Friday, August 15, 2008 9:55 PM
[quote][/quote] ah, i see you're ironic!
remindme
Comment #53 Friday, August 22, 2008 11:04 PM
Beautiful work, Please Update for Vista.
chenwei9112003
Comment #54 Saturday, August 23, 2008 10:53 PM
    ....It's cool!Thank you so much.
harryh62
Comment #55 Thursday, September 04, 2008 10:53 AM
Really nice icons, good work. Thanks.
phsx2
Comment #56 Sunday, September 07, 2008 9:19 AM
awesome icons sunx
khalid_g15
Comment #57 Monday, September 15, 2008 8:24 AM
I LOVE THem! Nice Work! Thank you so much.
Landrowal
Comment #58 Wednesday, November 05, 2008 12:33 PM
This Icon are very cool
Tryzub
Comment #59 Saturday, November 22, 2008 9:23 PM
Tryzub
Comment #60 Saturday, November 22, 2008 9:27 PM
These are insane...and are now my favorite icon set.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 15481
2. Vampothika 9774
3. basj 5355
4. pinchecl 4081
5. bugaaatti 1467
6. mrSkope 1045
7. treetog 1035
8. yangge 995
9. Z71 910
10. starone 902
11. qiyamatawil 896
12. mormegil 813
13. ModBlackmoon 780
14. D. Arnaez 770
15. Skinhit 746



walnut2