24 CTU Display
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.37MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 9814

24 CTU Display

Updated Feb 12, 2007 by XSLIDER13


XSLIDER13
Comment #1 Thursday, February 15, 2007 12:35 PM
What? no comments?

Lol, must be good then.
thepcdude
Comment #2 Friday, February 16, 2007 3:58 AM
i have a widescreen and would love to see a wide screen verison
harryh62
Comment #3 Saturday, February 17, 2007 10:58 AM
Simple...I don`t care, like it and will use it. Thanks
DrJBHL
Comment #4 Wednesday, February 28, 2007 12:19 PM
wish you had a 1440x900 version!   
ghostrideradam
Comment #5 Thursday, March 01, 2007 3:20 AM
I like this very much!! This is a keeper!!
XSLIDER13
Comment #6 Tuesday, March 06, 2007 7:56 AM
Wow is this still one of the top screen savers?
jhayes3
Comment #7 Tuesday, March 20, 2007 9:36 AM
Great job Hopefully you will make more of the CTU screensavers   
DrJBHL
Comment #8 Monday, April 02, 2007 7:10 PM
Me too! Would love to have the 1440x900 version...does it exist?
kayluv27
Comment #9 Monday, May 28, 2007 12:07 PM
I like this one, I'm a big fan of 24. I would also love to see a 1440x900 version.
XSLIDER13
Comment #10 Tuesday, May 29, 2007 6:40 PM
Ok well I will work on a 1440x900 version sometime this week.
Panda-90
Comment #11 Wednesday, June 06, 2007 3:03 PM
Please try and go as big widescreen as you can! I have a 1680x1050 monitor and I wan't this to look awesome too!
XSLIDER13
Comment #12 Monday, July 30, 2007 10:31 PM
I finish and uploaded a widescreen version. When it's approved I will post the link to it.

WWW Link
dontshoot55
Comment #13 Friday, August 24, 2007 1:26 PM
I really like the CTU screen saver. Its so awesome. I absolutely love 24. Do you think you can make an FBI screen saver?
XSLIDER13
Comment #14 Tuesday, September 25, 2007 4:45 AM
Thanks, it was my 1st attempt at a screen saver. An FBI screen saver? Hmmmm...

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Screensavers

Popular Screensavers

Top Screensavers Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AzDude 872
2. amitsaran 514
3. Littleboy 181
4. Jimbo9294 179
5. kimjosborn 114
6. Alperium 108
7. XSLIDER13 101
8. WeatherBound 84
9. tomgb 66
10. reaperkeaper 66
11. Mark Snyder 61
12. bryanSam 55
13. HOTRODLED 46
14. XX 43
15. Himangshu 41



walnut1