iGlass 2
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .07MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 26373

iGlass 2

Updated Jan 22, 2004 by 00Zero Cool


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
WhiteFurr
Comment #1 Thursday, January 22, 2004 6:11 AM
This is a big FAVORITE of mine so far! Well done, very clean, not overly bright. Eye-friendly! Love this look! Have not even found a bug with it yet.

Great work! Keep it up!
Saweli
Comment #2 Friday, January 23, 2004 5:02 PM
LOL
al288888
Comment #3 Tuesday, January 27, 2004 8:21 PM
vb
effAced
Comment #4 Thursday, January 29, 2004 8:53 PM
Am I the only one but doesnt 70k seem a little small? I run it and it doesnt even list which applications it uses and infact it does NOTHING at all. I had my friend try the suite too and it was the same for her. What a crock....fix it
CarringtonBlue
Comment #5 Tuesday, February 03, 2004 4:46 PM
what's up with all these empty suite-files around this section? it's REALLY annoying...
CarringtonBlue
Comment #6 Tuesday, February 03, 2004 4:47 PM
ops, sorry, didn't read your post, zero... *blush*
Neville Paps
Comment #7 Friday, February 13, 2004 5:39 AM
it doesnt work for me at all.....empty. Boo Urns!
eyeJ
Comment #8 Friday, February 13, 2004 9:15 AM
Neville Paps look down (bold text)
....|
....|
....|
..|.|.|
...|||
....|
Harun87
Comment #9 Sunday, February 22, 2004 5:38 AM
heriff
Comment #10 Thursday, April 15, 2004 1:11 PM
Exelent rock on keep it up dude
heriff
Comment #11 Thursday, April 15, 2004 1:12 PM
Damn it posted twice
heriff
Comment #12 Thursday, April 15, 2004 1:13 PM
argh
Latin4567
Comment #13 Thursday, April 22, 2004 9:37 AM
I LOVE THIS
IT IS SOOOOOO COOL
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
asfdasf
Comment #14 Friday, June 18, 2004 10:58 PM
Sweet man, I love it
eyeJ
Comment #15 Tuesday, June 29, 2004 1:31 PM
Mike chi try downloading the latest version of window blinds!
Russ7385
Comment #16 Tuesday, July 06, 2004 4:59 PM
uh....no thanks ^.^
sassestacy
Comment #17 Thursday, September 02, 2004 12:52 AM
how do i get the start menu shown here? the one that shows up does not look like this...thanks so much!
eyeJ
Comment #18 Friday, September 03, 2004 2:18 PM
this one does not exsist any more.
sassestacy
Comment #19 Saturday, September 04, 2004 8:51 PM
Thats too bad, I like it better Thanks anyway.
m10kreegher
Comment #20 Sunday, January 09, 2005 11:20 PM
how do i get this to work?

sori im new

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Suites

Popular Suites

Top Suites Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time



walnut1