LK
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .09MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 21054

LK

Updated Apr 05, 2007 by DuoPixart


rhoss1
Comment #1 Thursday, April 05, 2007 11:57 AM
Very Nice, I like.
GreasyBacon
Comment #2 Thursday, April 05, 2007 7:13 PM
YaY, you put them together to make one super LK!!!
DuoPixart
Comment #3 Friday, April 06, 2007 6:48 AM
Thanks!
cyberman1503
Comment #4 Monday, April 09, 2007 5:06 AM
bad
DukmanX
Comment #5 Monday, April 09, 2007 4:21 PM
Very nice indeed.
DuoPixart
Comment #6 Tuesday, April 10, 2007 2:10 AM
Thank you!
WillyD13
Comment #7 Wednesday, April 18, 2007 9:36 PM
LÕ¿ÕKS like a FinE and Righteous Homage to Layne Karkruff!!
Beautiful work my Friend. 5 StarZ from my side!!
DuoPixart
Comment #8 Thursday, April 19, 2007 6:47 AM
Thanks for your nice comment!
BeLGaRaTh67
Comment #9 Friday, July 06, 2007 5:51 PM
With the exception of CursorXP will this work on Vista?

For that matter anyone have any ideas when CursorVista will be released?
butch123
Comment #10 Sunday, July 15, 2007 6:28 PM
GREAT ones.
DuoPixart
Comment #11 Wednesday, July 18, 2007 6:59 AM
Thanks!
Bichur
Comment #12 Saturday, August 18, 2007 3:41 PM
crap... knew I forgot to come back and download...
dialup - already had something going last month...

but now that it's done... got this one started....
DuoPixart
Comment #13 Thursday, August 23, 2007 8:36 AM
Thanks!
Ron63°
Comment #14 Monday, October 22, 2007 1:37 PM

I'M using it now and it's super cool, smooth operation, and best of all it looks good, keep up the good work.
saudadesoueu
Comment #15 Wednesday, December 05, 2007 6:08 AM
The file is empty....  
DuoPixart
Comment #16 Thursday, December 06, 2007 8:42 AM
Thanks, Ron63!

saudadesoueu: If you have ThemeManager installed http://www.stardock.com/products/thememanager/, the link should work.
Dreamscanner
Comment #17 Wednesday, January 02, 2008 6:50 AM
[quote][/quote]

CursorXP does work on Vista
DuoPixart
Comment #18 Wednesday, January 02, 2008 12:07 PM
yo need CursorFX http://www.stardock.com/products/cursorfx/
BBartCP
Comment #19 Thursday, August 21, 2008 7:36 AM
Too funny... I think I have every wallpaper & icon Layne ever made    This is great stuff. Good to see another LK fan!   
DuoPixart
Comment #20 Monday, August 25, 2008 2:40 PM
Thanks BBartCP

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Suites

Popular Suites

Top Suites Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Philly0381 1631
2. adni18 151
3. Stardock Design 96
4. treetog 87
5. elvee 58
6. Frogboy 56
7. Xav73 33
8. hawkon 30
9. Pixtudio 30
10. MikeB314 28
11. Steve Grenier 21
12. Kaceen Keith 19
13. starone 18
14. mormegil 18
15. paxx 17



walnut3