Zippo
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.31MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 42510

Zippo

Updated Feb 06, 2004 by Pixtudio


First Previous Page 2 of 3 Next Last
vanessahey
Comment #21 Wednesday, April 14, 2004 5:06 PM
It's a real cool wallpaper!!!
JESSICS
Comment #22 Wednesday, April 21, 2004 12:38 PM
good LOL
Wolverine9696
Comment #23 Tuesday, April 27, 2004 8:22 AM
A work of Art, nicely done.
kanon des gemeaux
Comment #24 Tuesday, May 25, 2004 6:15 PM
Vraiment splendide
danneri21
Comment #25 Thursday, May 27, 2004 3:39 PM
awesome!!!!
psnuk
Comment #26 Saturday, May 29, 2004 7:54 PM
god work!! LOL
G7_DAWNFIRE
Comment #27 Wednesday, June 02, 2004 9:36 AM
I really love this wallpaper and it will complete my suite, as i have the XP-M edia skin and the Icons to go with them.
Pixtudio really know there onions. Great Work.
friemon
Comment #28 Tuesday, June 08, 2004 9:04 PM
I like zippo LOL
phucka
Comment #29 Saturday, August 07, 2004 6:26 PM
love it
Gonzo149
Comment #30 Sunday, August 22, 2004 1:08 AM
Cool wallpaper! I downloaded the IP also!
mdbeaker
Comment #31 Monday, October 11, 2004 6:04 PM
This kicks ass
Kaniffy
Comment #32 Thursday, November 04, 2004 12:34 AM
very nice job. i got the whole shebang.. looks slick..
xradius
Comment #33 Friday, November 05, 2004 3:01 AM
eyack
Comment #34 Sunday, November 07, 2004 4:19 AM
The breath taking design!
awesome work!
brittlebone
Comment #35 Wednesday, October 11, 2006 7:27 AM
how did you make THAT? What Program did you use? It's so realy coool
PuterDudeJim
Comment #36 Monday, February 25, 2008 8:08 PM
Pixtudio! Awesome work! I have made a DesktopX theme for Zippo, will you give me permission to upload it? Please. I will give you full credits. Thanx! PuterDudeJim@aol.com   
ChaseBronson
Comment #37 Friday, March 21, 2008 3:08 PM
*sets to favorite*
gia gogitidze
Comment #38 Tuesday, September 21, 2004 3:12 AM
good work
pilotdc
Comment #39 Saturday, July 10, 2004 5:40 AM
nice work LOL
U C P D
Comment #40 Tuesday, March 30, 2004 6:19 AM
cool maaan

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Wallpapers

Popular Wallpapers

Top Wallpapers Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Frankief 5091
2. teddybearcholla 2115
3. DEVJIT 1631
4. Sed 1583
5. kenwas 1203
6. Ton-K300 1194
7. Richard Mohler 1177
8. AzDude 1000
9. skyzyk 843
10. vlad 752
11. RedneckDude 738
12. ernie leo 691
13. BoXXi 607
14. vStyler 606
15. madcat21 583



walnut1