Inter-Pol.info AMP v. 1.4.1
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.02MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 18072

Inter-Pol.info AMP v. 1.4.1

Updated Nov 11, 2006 by Inter-Pol.By.RU


sleepydawg
Comment #1 Saturday, November 11, 2006 7:46 PM
The best just keeps getting better.
Mutthy
Comment #2 Sunday, November 12, 2006 7:20 PM
w00t!! Nice skin dude!
vi64RUS
Comment #3 Saturday, November 18, 2006 5:38 PM
Just in few words - Brilliantly and Amazing !!!
lypnjtu
Comment #4 Friday, November 24, 2006 8:54 PM
Leo the Lion
Comment #5 Monday, November 27, 2006 6:07 AM
This is an amazing skin. You've got talent.
fluffybuttllama
Comment #6 Friday, December 01, 2006 6:23 AM
awesome skin
Angelina42
Comment #7 Tuesday, March 13, 2007 1:16 AM
Amazing  nice color the best skin so far  
MrGloxxie
Comment #8 Wednesday, May 30, 2007 2:54 AM
Great skin, thanks a lot!
XiN1992
Comment #9 Thursday, August 30, 2007 1:16 PM
??????? ?????!!! ?????? ????
XiN1992
Comment #10 Thursday, August 30, 2007 1:17 PM
Russki rulit! afftar )|( )|( 0 T
LxTrix
Comment #11 Saturday, October 13, 2007 8:29 PM
this is the best winamp skin i have ever seen
1MrPaul1
Comment #12 Friday, May 02, 2008 7:44 AM
on winamp.com this skin have more than 1 000 000 downloads!!!
Rubarb
Comment #13 Tuesday, November 11, 2008 2:33 AM
One word..... Sweet!!!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

More From This Author

Featured WinAmp

Popular WinAmp

Top WinAmp Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. teffumi 188
2. sxnc 119
3. tatosh 100
4. mdwm 98
5. d4fmac 81
6. zrco 74
7. kriptoner 62
8. TheD2JBug 61
9. Graypony 60
10. lypnjtu 59
11. eric menk 56
12. Apocalypse_67 53
13. Snowman 53
14. []V[]orph 51
15. nelleht 48



walnut1