PSP
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: .3MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 32268

PSP

Updated Jan 15, 2007 by purplefreak3


purplefreak3
Comment #1 Monday, January 15, 2007 10:33 PM
updates included:

fixed play/paused button

repeat button will now tell you when it on or off

shuffle button added
atvoutlaw1
Comment #2 Wednesday, January 24, 2007 12:25 AM
i gotta give you mad props on the psp skin. i love my psp and just got my new laptop and was trying so hard to find a psp skin for mp. i found an xbox 360 but after several hours of searching i stumbled across your skin. thanks for makin it and sharin it with everyone! I love it!
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #3 Monday, February 05, 2007 2:36 AM
This is a great design but Watch your transparent color.   
ZeonCowboy
Comment #4 Friday, March 02, 2007 9:36 PM
Yeah, I can see a pink border around a lot of it. Looks bad.
purplefreak3
Comment #5 Saturday, March 10, 2007 2:53 PM
sry about the pink no matter what i do can't seem to get rid of it. If you have any tips on how to get rid of the "magic pink" please feel free to tell me thanks
huunampro
Comment #6 Sunday, March 11, 2007 9:39 PM
oh! wonderful!
crodley
Comment #7 Saturday, April 14, 2007 4:02 AM
Love this Skin. Thanks tons!
HPDarkness1
Comment #8 Monday, May 07, 2007 7:05 PM
That's awesome!
Mustang7
Comment #9 Wednesday, May 09, 2007 5:28 AM
Love so much!!!  
kayexrated
Comment #10 Monday, October 08, 2007 1:58 AM
this is to HOT
i love this one
12332145
Comment #11 Wednesday, November 21, 2007 5:27 AM
HOT
Atspulgs
Comment #12 Saturday, April 05, 2008 10:04 PM
how about to make playlist apear in mai screen as well? it would be a nice feature.
humza19
Comment #13 Sunday, August 24, 2008 9:34 AM
nice work bro
HeavenlyAngel21
Comment #14 Tuesday, December 15, 2009 2:38 PM
that looks kool i love it

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. SeanKing 473
2. DaRkFuSsIoOn 338
3. nkj 125
4. juanchis 118
5. weirdoo 105
6. Pixtudio 79
7. gk2116 71
8. Reeses 70
9. starone 60
10. Life is a Game 57
11. Incoherent 52
12. romanda 51
13. Xman2222 45
14. KidAfrika 44
15. donnobru 40



walnut3