Satin Carbon
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: .67MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 24659

Satin Carbon

Updated Feb 20, 2007 by Skinister_Studios


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Life is a Game
Comment #1 Tuesday, February 20, 2007 11:30 AM
Great skin! 5 stars from me
DuoPixart
Comment #2 Wednesday, February 28, 2007 3:22 PM
Wow!!! Very nice work   
gop114
Comment #3 Saturday, March 03, 2007 9:11 PM
Very Cool!!
TheSkinsFactory
Comment #4 Monday, March 05, 2007 12:45 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge. Real original
TheSkinsFactory
Comment #5 Monday, March 05, 2007 12:46 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge.
Angelina42
Comment #6 Monday, March 19, 2007 6:18 PM
  WOW Very Good The Best  
Angelina42
Comment #7 Monday, March 19, 2007 6:19 PM
  WOW Very Good The Best  
fluffybuttllama
Comment #8 Thursday, March 29, 2007 11:13 PM
Awesome skin tottaly random, but I love the song "Tomorrow" By Silverchair, LOL its in that screenshot.
TurKGHoST
Comment #9 Wednesday, May 09, 2007 6:10 PM
T€$€KKürL€R
squidie
Comment #10 Thursday, May 24, 2007 10:03 AM
Liking it, decent colours too!
JAYdd
Comment #11 Friday, June 15, 2007 3:33 AM
5 stars from me.
dadijoy
Comment #12 Wednesday, July 11, 2007 9:22 PM
5 stars here
Silver Moon
Comment #13 Saturday, September 15, 2007 8:33 AM
I like the way it looks! You did an amazing job! Congrats!
cheetoh90
Comment #14 Saturday, February 23, 2008 7:58 PM
This is by far my favorite player, great job dude looks awesome
RicardoAlves
Comment #15 Thursday, May 10, 2007 11:18 AM
WWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

VERY VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
windoe
Comment #16 Sunday, April 08, 2007 10:03 PM

really nice ! it could be a winamp !
psp 360
Comment #17 Tuesday, March 20, 2007 5:59 PM
whats the diferece betweem satin and satin carbon, is it only the play button









DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #18 Friday, March 09, 2007 8:47 PM
5 stars from me 2!!   
vStyler
Comment #19 Tuesday, March 06, 2007 3:53 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge. Real original


I did think it looked familiar and rather "theskinsfacory'ish   
vStyler
Comment #20 Saturday, March 03, 2007 4:00 PM
VERY nice. Do you use MSN messenger?

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. SeanKing 400
2. DaRkFuSsIoOn 329
3. weirdoo 91
4. juanchis 77
5. psutton 66
6. gk2116 65
7. nkj 57
8. CSMdsgn 51
9. starone 46
10. Incoherent 45
11. Reeses 41
12. Z71 38
13. Life is a Game 37
14. XthreeWMP 36
15. Pixtudio 33



walnut3